The Perfect Match

The Perfect Match

Debbie Macomber (author)

  • £3.60
    Unit price per 
LAST ITEM: We currently have 1 in stock.

62 books sold so far today

Free Shipping on ALL Orders OVER £20! Use CODE FREESHIP at Checkout.



`Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Finding the one was never meant to be easy... Janine Hartman isn't looking for a husband, but when Zach Thomas breezes into her life she is caught off guard. He's the complete opposite to her in every way, so why does her heart start to skip a beat when he is around? Could he be her perfect match after all? Single mum Joanna Parsons is perfectly happy leaving married life in the past....until she meets Tanner Lund. Their daughters' might think they are a perfect for each other, except Tanner and Joanna are determined to resist marriage. But true love won't be ignored! Make Time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.


Condition: New
Publisher: MIRA
Publication Date: 2015-02-26
Format: Paperback
Weight(KG): 0.171

ISBN: 9781848453753


We Also Recommend


Recent Customer Testimonials

"Book in excellent condition. It arrived, well packaged, more than a week early! Would recommend Mumble Books!"

"Present for my sisters birthday, she was overjoyed with it. She said the photographs were bright and vibrant and a real coffee table piece!"

"Very well packaged, arrived promptly and exactly as described. Thanks!"

Blog

Check out our blog here: View Blog