The Night Spinner

Abi Elphinstone

  • £5.70
    Unit price per 
LAST ITEM: We currently have 1 in stock.

62 books sold so far today

FREE SHIPPING on orders over £20! LIMITED TIME ONLY. USE CODE: FREESHIP at Checkout.



'Abi Elphinstone's books are full of adventure, wit, heart, and, above all, bravery' Katherine Rundell, author of The Explorer 'No one does edge-of-seat action like Abi Elphinstone' Emma Carroll, author of Letters from the Lighthouse 'Abi Elphinstone's glorious novels make you feel as if you're living the adventure yourself. They're pure adrenalin and joy' Lauren St John, author of The White Giraffe 'Abi Elphinstone is proving to be a worthy successor to CS Lewis' The Times 'A gifted storyteller... one of today's greatest children's authors' LoveReading Deep within Tanglefern Forest, Moll Pecksniff and her wildcat, Gryff, are waiting for a sign from the Old Magic before they continue their quest to find the last Amulet of Truth and free their world from the Shadowmasks' terrible magic. Still missing fellow Tribe member, Alfie, and armed only with a mysterious set of clues, Moll sets out on an adventure across the northern wilderness with Gryff and her friend Siddy at her side. They must brave the Lost Isles, scale the Barbed Peaks and face witches, goblins and giants who lurk at every turn . . . while the Shadowmasks draw ever closer. Can Moll, Siddy and Gryff find the friend they think they have lost? And do the Tribe have what it takes to defeat the Dark magic once and for all?Catapult into this page-turning adventure from the author of Sky Song, perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Eva Ibbotson.


Condition: New
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Childrens UK
Publication Date: 2017-02-23
Format: Paperback
Weight(KG): 0.507

ISBN: 9781471146053


We Also Recommend


Recent Customer Testimonials

"Book in excellent condition. It arrived, well packaged, more than a week early! Would recommend Mumble Books!"

"Present for my sisters birthday, she was overjoyed with it. She said the photographs were bright and vibrant and a real coffee table piece!"

"Very well packaged, arrived promptly and exactly as described. Thanks!"

Blog

Check out our blog here: View Blog