The Moon Platoon (Space Runners)

Jeramey Kraatz

  • £5.87
    Unit price per 
LAST ITEM: We currently have 1 in stock.

62 books sold so far today

Buy one, get one half price on all orders. *Ends Sunday midnight and excludes used books.



They're not on Earth anymore. And they're not alone... An action-packed, high-stakes new adventure series for fans of Rick Riordan and STAR WARS. In the year 2085, Benny Love is pretty used to surviving on what he and his family can scavenge on Earth. But when he wins a scholarship for a life-changing trip to visit the Lunar Taj, the first-ever resort on the Moon, Benny thinks he finally has a chance to give his family a better life. Benny can't wait to fly his very own Space Runner, practice reverse bungee jumping, and explore craters on the dark side of the Moon. But he gets more than he expected when he and the other kids discover the Moon has secrets no one else knows about. Benny is a long way from home - and soon there might not be an Earth to go back to, unless they can find a way to defeat the oncoming alien invasion...


Condition: New
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildrenu2019sBooks
Publication Date: 2017-07-27
Format: Paperback
Weight(KG): 0.306

ISBN: 9780008226404


We Also Recommend


Recent Customer Testimonials

"Book in excellent condition. It arrived, well packaged, more than a week early! Would recommend Mumble Books!"

"Present for my sisters birthday, she was overjoyed with it. She said the photographs were bright and vibrant and a real coffee table piece!"

"Very well packaged, arrived promptly and exactly as described. Thanks!"

Blog

Check out our blog here: View Blog