c
The Fall

The Fall

Bethany Griffin (author)

  • £3.60
    Unit price per 
LAST ITEM: We currently have 1 in stock.
62 books sold so far today
Mumble Books Update: Our website is currently under construction. We are adding new product lines for your future enjoyment.

Refund Created with Sketch. £ 30 DAY Refunds
customer-service Created with Sketch. Customer Service Team AMAZING
Delivery Created with Sketch. DELIVERY TIME 2-3 Working Days
Madeline and her twin brother Roderick have the Usher name, the Usher house - and the Usher disease. Something is wrong with the family's blood - and it seems to have spread to the house itself. Sometimes Madeline even thinks that the house is alive... When Roderick is sent away to school, the house seems to want revenge on the one member of the Usher family left behind: Madeline herself.A gorgeous, eerie, darkly Gothic tale, THE FALL is guaranteed to intrigue and enthrall its readers, winning legions of new fans for the talented Bethany Griffin. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Becca Fitzpatrick and Cassandra Clare.


Condition: New
Publisher: Orion Childrens Books
Publication Date: 2015-08-06
Format: Paperback
Weight(KG): 0.352

ISBN: 9781780621388

read more..



We Also Recommend

Recent Customer Testimonials

  • "Book in excellent condition. It arrived, well packaged, more than a week early! Would recommend Mumble Books!"

  • "Present for my sisters birthday, she was overjoyed with it. She said the photographs were bright and vibrant and a real coffee table piece!"

  • "Very well packaged, arrived promptly and exactly as described. Thanks!"

Blog

Check out our blog here: View Blog