c
Sunshine on a Rainy Day: A Funny, Feel-Good Romantic Comedy

Sunshine on a Rainy Day: A Funny, Feel-Good Romantic Comedy

Bryony Fraser

  • £6.65
    Unit price per 
LAST ITEM: We currently have 1 in stock.

62 books sold so far today

Black Friday SALE! 30% OFF all orders over £20!



A hilarious and heartbreaking read, for anyone whose life hasn't quite gone to plan... Perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine, The Keeper of Lost Things and How to Be Happy. It's Zoe and Jack's first wedding anniversary party. They've got an announcement! They're getting divorced... Marriage isn't for everyone - something that Zoe and Jack discovered only after they'd walked down the aisle. Bad timing, huh? So now they're stuck together in their once harmonious marital home, neither one of them willing to move out of their lovely house. With Zoe's three sisters always wanting a say, and Jack's best friend trying his best to fix things between them, misunderstandings arise. Tempers flare. `Accidents' happen... Zoe and Jack are going to be lucky if they're still alive when the twelve months are up. But maybe things aren't quite as final as they seem? What readers are saying about Sunshine on a Rainy Day `A refreshingly hilarious read that has the power to pull at your heartstrings...it brought sunshine to my soul.' `If you enjoyed One Day, you'll love this.' `I laughed and cried all the way through...a fantastic, laugh-out-loud feel-good book.' `An engaging and entertaining story!' `Funny and moving ... it will make you laugh and cry, and wish you knew some of the characters in real life.' `A funny story...highly entertaining.'


Condition: New
Publisher: HARPER COLLINS
Publication Date: 2016-09-08
Format: Paperback
Weight(KG): 0.252

ISBN: 9780007477081

read more..



We Also Recommend


Recent Customer Testimonials

"Book in excellent condition. It arrived, well packaged, more than a week early! Would recommend Mumble Books!"

"Present for my sisters birthday, she was overjoyed with it. She said the photographs were bright and vibrant and a real coffee table piece!"

"Very well packaged, arrived promptly and exactly as described. Thanks!"

Blog

Check out our blog here: View Blog