c

Stalker

LARS KEPLER

  • £7.31
    Unit price per 
LAST ITEM: We currently have 1 in stock.

62 books sold so far today

Weekend SALE! 25% off ALL orders over £20! *Offer ends midnight Sunday!



You thought you were alone. Think again. The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. CLOSE THE CURTAINSA film arrives at Stockholm's National Crime Investigation Department showing a woman in her own home, plainly unaware she is being watched. The police don't take it seriously ... until she is found murdered. LOCK THE DOORWhen the next video arrives, Detective Margot Silverman frantically attempts to identify the victim. But it's already too late. Because at the time the video was sent, the killer was already inside their house... BEFORE IT'S TOO LATESoon Stockholm is in the grip of terror. Who will the Stalker target next?


Condition: New
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: 2017-06-01
Format: Paperback
Weight(KG): 0.444

ISBN: 9780007467853

read more..



We Also Recommend


Recent Customer Testimonials

"Book in excellent condition. It arrived, well packaged, more than a week early! Would recommend Mumble Books!"

"Present for my sisters birthday, she was overjoyed with it. She said the photographs were bright and vibrant and a real coffee table piece!"

"Very well packaged, arrived promptly and exactly as described. Thanks!"

Blog

Check out our blog here: View Blog