c
Palm Beach Wife, A

Palm Beach Wife, A

Marren, Susannah

  • £10.20
    Unit price per 
LAST ITEM: We currently have 1 in stock.

62 books sold so far today

Weekend SALE! 25% off ALL orders over £20! *Offer ends midnight Sunday!



For readers of Elin Hilderbrand, Susannah Marren's A Palm Beach Wife is a delicious and irresistible commercial novel set among the high society galas and gossip of Palm Beach. Amid the glamour and galas and parties of Palm Beach, Faith knows that image often counts as much if not more than reality. She glides effortlessly among the highest of the high society so perfectly that you would never suspect she wasn’t born to this. But it wasn’t always so; though she hides it well, Faith has fought hard for the wonderful life she has, for her loving, successful husband, for her daughter’s future. In this town of secrets and gossip and rumors, Faith has kept a desperate grip on everything she holds so dear, built from so little. And yet even she—the only one who knows just how far she has to fall—never suspects from which direction, or how many directions all at once, betrayal will come.


Condition: New
Publisher: St. Martins Griffin
Publication Date: 2019-05-01
Format: Paperback
Weight(KG): 0.165

ISBN: 9781250198402

read more..



We Also Recommend


Recent Customer Testimonials

"Book in excellent condition. It arrived, well packaged, more than a week early! Would recommend Mumble Books!"

"Present for my sisters birthday, she was overjoyed with it. She said the photographs were bright and vibrant and a real coffee table piece!"

"Very well packaged, arrived promptly and exactly as described. Thanks!"

Blog

Check out our blog here: View Blog