c
Magic Animal Rescue 4: Maggie and the Flying Pigs

Magic Animal Rescue 4: Maggie and the Flying Pigs

BAKER E.D.

  • £5.08
    Unit price per 
LAST ITEM: We currently have 1 in stock.

62 books sold so far today

25% off orders over £20 ends Midnight on Sunday



Maggie's adventures in the Enchanted Forest continue in the fourth book of a new chapter book series by E.D. Baker! Eight-year-old Maggie has a keen eye for noticing things in the Enchanted Forest that no one else does - like unicorns, griffins and ... flying pigs! Maggie's newest chore at her friend Bob's stable is taking care of flying pigs - but they're not so easy to deal with! Maggie's used to putting up with a lot though, like her stepmother Zelia, who is trying to get Maggie's stepbrother Peter a job at the stable. Peter working with Maggie? Yeah, right! Maybe when pigs fly ... This new black and white illustrated series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Animal Friends and the Emily Windsnap series.


Condition: New
Publisher: Bloomsbury Childrens Books
Publication Date: 2017-12-14
Format: Paperback
Weight(KG): 0.125

ISBN: 9781408884584

read more..



We Also Recommend


Recent Customer Testimonials

"Book in excellent condition. It arrived, well packaged, more than a week early! Would recommend Mumble Books!"

"Present for my sisters birthday, she was overjoyed with it. She said the photographs were bright and vibrant and a real coffee table piece!"

"Very well packaged, arrived promptly and exactly as described. Thanks!"

Blog

Check out our blog here: View Blog