0


Dancing

Reading Dancing

Outlines four models for representation in dance which are illustrated through an analysis of the wo...
$12
£24.37
Add to Cart

Modern Ballroom Dancing

Fully updated and featuring brand new photographs of some of the world's hottest dancing talent, it ...
$12
£12.74
Add to Cart

Dance

From the bestselling author Matthew Van Fleet comes a laugh-out-loud, jazzy story of a little baby c...
$12
£15.18
Add to Cart

Avoidance: A Novel

How does someone, excluded from the only community he or she has ever known, go on living? Harvard s...
$12
£13.31
Add to Cart

On Dancing Hill

A warm, funny and poignant portrait of Dorset life from the author of BLACKTHORN WINTER
$12
£7.37
Add to Cart

Dancing Day: Vocal score

A cycle of traditional carols for SSA voices with harp or piano accompaniment
$12
£14.61
Add to Cart

Dancing in the Dark

A brilliantly compelling Liverpool saga following the lives of two women - three generations apart.
$12
£8.09
Add to Cart

Ballet Mad

A Ballet Fan Remembers
$12
£16.42
Add to Cart

Mao's Last Dancer. Li Cunxin

Written by the author who was raised in a desperately poor village during the height of China's Cult...
$12
£8.75
Add to Cart

A Time to Dance and Other Stories

In Phonefun Limited Sadie and Agnes, retired prostitutes hit upon an inventive new way of making som...
$12
£10.64
Add to Cart

The Dancing Palm Tree: And Other Nigerian Folktales

Features tales that were told to the author by Olawale Idewu, a Nigerian student in a midwestern Ame...
$12
£14.71
Add to Cart

Dancing at the Victory Cafe

The perfect saga for Christmas! For fans of Katie Flynn and Donna Douglas.
$12
£6.59
Add to Cart

The Tail of the Dragon: New Dance, 1976–1982

Tracing the evolution of modern dance movements in New York City, this survey focuses on the choreog...
$12
£74.58
Add to Cart

Character Dance

Talks about the art of character dancing in classical ballet. This book deals with class character e...
$12
£13.31
Add to Cart

The Tail of the Dragon: New Dance, 1976-1982

Tracing the evolution of modern dance movements in New York City, this survey focuses on the choreog...
$12
£17.25
Add to Cart

‘Dancing As If Language No Longer Existed’: Dan...

This book offers a comprehensive study of the role of dance in a wide range of contemporary Irish pl...
$12
£48.73
Add to Cart

After the Dance: Selected Stories of Iain Crichton Smith

A collection of Iain Crichton Smith's short fiction.
$12
£8.43
Add to Cart

Scenes That Happen: Snapshot Dramatizations about Life in Hi...

Dramatized Snapshots about the Real Life of Highschoolers
$12
£11.81
Add to Cart

Appalachian Dance: Creativity and Continuity in Six Communit...

Creativity and Continuity in Six Communities
$12
£81.98
Add to Cart