0


Crime

The Assassin of Verona

But darker times lie ahead with the arrival of the sinister Father Thornhill who is determined to se...
$12
£7.87
Add to Cart

The Gift of Darkness (Detective Alice Madison)

Discover more Detective Alice Madison with the next instalments in the gripping series - The Dark an...
$12
£3.65
Add to Cart

The Mammoth Book of Bizarre Crimes

The truth is always stranger than fiction
$12
£8.09
Add to Cart

Robert Ludlum's The Janus Reprisal

The brand new Covert-One novel in the series created by the undisputed master of the thriller genre ...
$12
£8.09
Add to Cart

Naming Jack the Ripper

The world's most infamous crime solved at last.
$12
£9.23
Add to Cart

The Plague Charmer: A gripping novel of the plague

An unlucky thirteen years after the Black Death, plague returns to England.
$12
£8.09
Add to Cart

Seven Ancient Wonders

The bestselling author of Scarecrow and Area 7 takes us on a thrilling, non-stop treasure hunt acros...
$12
£9.23
Add to Cart

My Sister, My Love: The Intimate Story of Skyler Rampike (P....

A dark, wry, captivating tale, inspired by an unsolved American true crime mystery.
$12
£12.24
Add to Cart

The Art of Hearing Heartbeats

For readers who enjoyed 'The Snow Child' and 'The Glass Palace' this is an intoxicating and lush lov...
$12
£7.67
Add to Cart

A Darker Shade

A landmark anthology of Swedish crime, from the masters of Nordic noir. Includes a never-before publ...
$12
£11.72
Add to Cart

Murder at the Manor: Country House Mysteries (British Librar...

This new collection gathers together stories written over a span of about 65 years, during which Bri...
$12
£7.34
Add to Cart

Desperation

Hodder are boosting Stephen King's backlist with new covers, new author brand lettering and a market...
$12
£8.99
Add to Cart

The Christmas Thief & other stories

Steal yourself away this winter with a collection of festive mysteries from the Queen of Suspense an...
$12
£8.08
Add to Cart

Marina Bay Sins

Singapore's bestselling author pens his third work of fiction! In Marina Bay Sins, Neil successfully...
$12
£8.69
Add to Cart

My Sister: an addictive psychological thriller with twists t...

A stunning psychological thriller debut which will grip readers who raced through Claire Mackintosh'...
$12
£7.37
Add to Cart