0


Animals and Pets

I Could Pee on This: And Other Poems by Cats

In this hilarious book of tongue-in-cheek poetry, the author of the internationally syndicated comic...
$12
£7.81
Add to Cart

Unbridled Faith: 100 Devotions from the Horse Farm

Horses nuzzle their way into our hearts and have a way of teaching us a lot about ourselves, about l...
$12
£15.92
Add to Cart

How to Think Like A Horse: The Essential Handbook for Unders...

Believes that every greater human/horse relationship benefits from a greater human understanding of ...
$12
£13.52
Add to Cart

101 Western Dressage Exercises for Horse & Rider (Read & Rid...

Offers 101 exercises that can improve every Western horse's suppleness, balance in movement, and res...
$12
£25.67
Add to Cart

51 Puppy Tricks: Step-by-Step Activities to Engage, Challeng...

51 Puppy Tricks gives puppy owners the tools they need to teach behaviors and tricks to their puppy ...
$12
£10.41
Add to Cart

Farmyard Yoga

An entertaining gift book which shows what goes on behind closed barn doors!
$12
£6.42
Add to Cart

Themed Lesson Plans for Riding Instructors: A Handbook for T...

As an instructor it takes time to develop a repertoire of exercises to suit all ages and abilities. ...
$12
£11.77
Add to Cart

Real Riding

Whether you own your own horse or not, whether you compete or simply ride for pleasure, this book ai...
$12
£14.75
Add to Cart

The Man who Listens to Horses

We learn how, through his relationship with various horses, he gradually developed the methods which...
$12
£8.75
Add to Cart

Complete Horse Care Manual

A guide to horse care. From day-to-day upkeep, stabling, and grooming, to nursing a sick horse and f...
$12
£12.89
Add to Cart

Animals in Their Habitats, Pack a (Acorn: Animals in Their H...

Each book in this series focuses on a particular habitat and introduces early readers to the animals...
$12
£29.22
Add to Cart

Southern Cross the Dog

In the tradition of Cormac McCarthy and Flannery O'Connor, Bill Cheng leads the new generation of gr...
$12
£7.67
Add to Cart

Dogs at the Perimeter

A powerful and disturbing novel about Cambodia from an award-winning Canadian writer - an extraordin...
$12
£7.67
Add to Cart

Improving the Rider's Position (Threshold Picture Guides)

This illustrated guide explains how to achieve a poised and effective riding position which will enh...
$12
£5.07
Add to Cart

Experimenting with Humans and Animals: From Galen to Animal ...

Animal and Human Experimentation offers students and concerned general readers on every side of this...
$12
£21.12
Add to Cart

Homer's Odyssey

He even survived being trapped alone for days after 9/11 in an apartment near the World Trade Centre...
$12
£8.75
Add to Cart

Stables and Shelters (Threshold Picture Guides)

Advice on stables and field shelters for horses and ponies.
$12
£5.07
Add to Cart

Story of General Dann and Mara's Daughter, Griot and the Sno...

A fascinating novel of love and ecology from the winner of the Nobel Prize for Literature.
$12
£8.36
Add to Cart

Badgerlands: The Twilight World of Britain's Most Enigmatic ...

The author of The Butterfly Isles turns his wry, affectionate attention to an even more beloved (and...
$12
£8.43
Add to Cart

Gcse English Text Guide - Animal Farm

New GCSE English Text Guide - Animal Farm includes Online Edition & Quizzes
$12
£6.05
Add to Cart

Chocolate and Cuckoo Clocks: The Essential Alan Coren

The ultimate anthology of the humorous writing of the 'Sage of Cricklewood'.
$12
£9.23
Add to Cart

100 Ways to Improve your Riding: Common Faults and How to Cu...

A guide for those aiming for balance and accuracy in their riding. Each of the 100 features includes...
$12
£12.55
Add to Cart

Horses of God: Film Tie-in (English and French Edition)

A powerful re-imagining of the life and death of a young Moroccan suicide bomber, soon to be made in...
$12
£10.79
Add to Cart