Cat Tarot: 78 Cards and Guidebook

Cat Tarot: 78 Cards and Guidebook

Lynn Kott, Megan

  • £11.59
    Unit price per 
LAST ITEM: We currently have 1 in stock.

62 books sold so far today

FREE SHIPPING on orders over £20! LIMITED TIME ONLY. USE CODE: FREESHIP at Checkout.



An entertaining and modern twist to the classic deck of tarot cards filled with whimsical and fun cat illustrations and feline humor.A guidebook accompanies the 78 tarot cards, revealing how to learn from your cat's wisdom* Entertaining and charming illustrated tarot cards* Find inspiration and humor with the accompanying guidebook Fans of The Rider Tarot Deck, Cat Gurus, and Mystic Mondays Tarot will love this tarot deck.* Tarot readers * Cat lovers * Mystical seekers and fans of modern magic


Condition: New
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Publication Date: 2019-03-19
Format: Cards
Weight(KG): 0.36

ISBN: 9781452173634


We Also Recommend


Recent Customer Testimonials

"Book in excellent condition. It arrived, well packaged, more than a week early! Would recommend Mumble Books!"

"Present for my sisters birthday, she was overjoyed with it. She said the photographs were bright and vibrant and a real coffee table piece!"

"Very well packaged, arrived promptly and exactly as described. Thanks!"

Blog

Check out our blog here: View Blog